Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Remember (Music CD)

This album features songs from Latter-day Saint culture reimagined and arranged by the Tonga Sisters, and includes a song celebrating their Tongan heritage. Their gorgeous, tight-knit harmonies embody the unifying spirit of music—the spirit that drives these four sisters to serve others and spread the gospel of Jesus Christ.

Track List

  1. I Heard Him Come
  2. Plant A Seed
  3. Family Is Forever
  4. My Hands
  5. He Hears Me
  6. I'll Go Where You Want Me To Go
  7. Faka'ofa Kiate Au

The Tonga Sisters
The Tonga Sisters are a vocal group from Hawaii comprised of Tiuete, Lela, Siva, and Nini. They have been singing together since they were very young. They use music primarily to serve others, proudly representing their Christian faith and their Tongan heritage worldwide.

Contact Us