Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Rejoice (Music CD)


Add to Cart


Deseret Book

October 2019

Calee set out to create a Christmas album that celebrates the two things most important to her about Christmas: a Christcentered holiday and a joyful feeling of celebration. She accomplishes both goals with this unforgettable collection of Christmas favorites.

    Track List
  1. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  2. Emmanuel, God with Us
  3. Heaven’s Here
  4. Away in a Manger
  5. Breath of Heaven
  6. O Come, All Ye Faithful
  7. Joy to the World
  8. With Wondering Awe
  9. What Child Is This?
  10. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
  11. All Is Well
Calee Reed
Who is Calee Reed? Meet a passionate singer who sings the popular tracks, "She Put the Music In Me," "Believer," "What Heaven Feels Like" and more at Deseret Book.

Contact Us