Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Noel - Gentri (Music CD)

New on CD is the sacred Christmas music from Gentri

1. Do You Hear What I Hear?
2. Noel
3. Joy to the World
4. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
5. Still, Still, Still (Feat. Stephen Nelson)
6. Mary's Boy Child
7. Come, Lord Jesus
8. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing

Contact Us