Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

The Michael Wilcox Collection (Audio CD)


Add to Cart

Deseret Book 

Six classic talks on CD and a bonus DVD (DVD not included in mp3 version)

For many years, Latter-day Saints have been inspired, enlightened, and comforted by the profound scriptural insights and testimony of S. Michael Wilcox. Now, for the first time, six of his classic talks have been gathered together in one convenient CD collection. Help deepen your appreciation for the gospel and learn from the memorable stories in these favorite messages:

  • The Fourth Watch
  • Walking on Water: When the Lord Asks the Impossible
  • Your Faith Becometh Unshaken: Building Your Testimony Pyramid
  • When All Eternity Shook
  • Seeing As God Sees
  • The Jesus We Need to Know


The collection also includes a never-before-published bonus DVD (Not included in the mp3 version)featuring a Michael Wilcox presentation at Time Out for Women.

S. Michael Wilcox

S. Michael Wilcox received his PhD from the University of Colorado and taught for many years at the LDS Institute of Religion adjacent to the University of Utah. He has spoken to packed crowds at BYU Education Week and has hosted tours to the Holy Land to China to Church history sites. He has served in a variety of callings, including as bishop and counselor in a stake presidency. He has written many articles and books, including House of Glory, Sunset, 10 Great Souls I Want to Meet in Heaven, and Finding Hope. He and his late wife, Laurie, are the parents of five children.

Contact Us